Next concert

Handel: Messiah

Saturday 9th December 2017
Ripon Cathedral 19.30

John Dunford: conductor
Orchestra D'Amici

Complete your Christmas.
Come and hear Ripon Choral Society sing Messiah in the sublime surroundings of Ripon Cathedral.

The Committee is elected annually at the AGM in September and meets three or four times a year.

Honorary President: Roger Higson
Conductor: John Dunford

Committee Members 2017-18

Chairman Christopher Williams
Honorary Secretary Margaret Smith
Honorary Treasurer 1 Rebecca Smith
Honorary Treasurer 2 Joe Cieslik
Honorary Librarian Rob Widdows
Making Music Representative Derek Hazlehurst
Honorary Ticket Secretary Lucy Whitfield
Elected Members Chris Tunnard
  Annabelle Polito
  Sue Johnson
  Colin Whitham
Coopted members Brian Kealy
JSN Epic template designed by